Renew   |   Sign In   |   Join
News & Press: AIESEC US Update

AIESEC US's Incoming Team for 2017/2018

Monday, March 20, 2017   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Heather Blahnik
Share |

AIESEC US has a new Member Committee for 2017-2018!  They will be moving to NYC in late June for transition with the current team and their term will officially begin on August 1, 2017.  Below you can find their position and email addresses if you would like to get in contact with them.    

 

NAME NICKNAME POSITION LC EMAIL
Alexandra Robinson Alex President Chapel Hill alexandrar@aiesecus.org
Madison Gunning Madison Organizational Development Appalachian State madisong@aiesecus.org
David Lesmes David Talent Management Externado (Colombia) davidl@aiesecus.org
Yatish Nerur Yatish Finance & Legalities Austin yatishn@aiesecus.org
Ian Kawetschanky Ian Partnerships Madison iank@aiesecus.org
Kasey Roualdes Kasey Incoming Global Volunteers San Diego kaseyr@aiesecus.org
Jonathan Haviv Jon Incoming Global Talent & Global Entrpreneurs New York City jonathanh@aiesecus.org
Lian Tolner Lian Marketing Groningen (The Netherlands) liant@aiesecus.org
Semira Sánchez Semira Outgoing Global Talent & Global Entrpreneurs Miami Florida semiras@aiesecus.org
Larisa Pop Larisa Outgoing Global Volunteers Cluj-Napoca (Romania) larisap@aiesecus.org

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal