Renew   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Monday, February 22, 2016

 
Seattle National ALUMnite
2/22/2016
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: 6:30 - 8:30 pm
Seattle National ALUMnite

Saturday, February 20, 2016

 
LA National ALUMnite
2/20/2016
Location: Culver City, California    Time: 4:00 - 6:00pm
LA National ALUMnite

Tuesday, February 9, 2016

 
AIESEC Mentees Webinar
2/9/2016
Time: 8:00 PM EST
AIESEC Mentees Webinar

Monday, February 8, 2016

 
AIESEC Mentors Webinar
2/8/2016
Time: 8:00 PM EST
AIESEC Mentors Webinar

Wednesday, February 3, 2016

 
National BOA Conference Call
2/3/2016
Time: 8:00 pm - 9:00pm EST
National BOA Conference Call

Saturday, January 2, 2016

 
WNC 2015 Gala & Awards
1/2/2016
Location: Fort Worth, Texas    Time: 7 pm - 10pm
WNC 2015 Gala & Awards

Saturday, December 19, 2015

 
Bay Area Holiday ALUMnite 2015
12/19/2015
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 7:00 PM
Bay Area Holiday ALUMnite 2015

Thursday, December 10, 2015

 
AIESEC Life Atlanta Winter Mixer
12/10/2015
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
AIESEC Life Atlanta Winter Mixer

Sunday, December 6, 2015

 
Holiday Potluck Party
12/6/2015
Location: New York, New York   
 

Saturday, December 5, 2015

 
LA Fall ALUMNite
12/5/2015
Location: Los Angeles    Time: 5:30 pm
LA Fall ALUMNite

Friday, December 4, 2015

 
AIESEC Seattle End of Year "Groovy" Gala
12/4/2015
Location: Seattle, Washington   
 

Tuesday, December 1, 2015

 
GALI - Global AIESEC Leadership Initiative Webinar
12/1/2015
Time: 8:00 - 9:00 PM
GALI - Global AIESEC Leadership Initiative Webinar

Thursday, November 19, 2015

 
AIESEC Life DC Fall Event
11/19/2015
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 6:30 - 8:30 PM
AIESEC Life DC Fall Event

Thursday, November 12, 2015

 
AIESEC Life Seattle at Redhook Brewery
11/12/2015
Location: Woodinville, Washington    Time: From 6-9pm
AIESEC Life Seattle at Redhook Brewery

Tuesday, November 10, 2015

 
AIESEC Boston Alumni Reception
11/10/2015
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 5:30 to 7:30
AIESEC Boston Alumni Reception
Displaying page 11 of 15
 |<   <<   <  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal