Renew   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Monday, March 9, 2015

 
AIESEC Life Seattle Spring Happy Hour
3/9/2015
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: From 6-9pm
 

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

 
Denver Alumni Event
3/4/2015
Location: Denver, Colorado   
 

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

 
Houston Hub Steak Night
2/25/2015
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 6-8PM
 

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

 
AIESEC Life NYC - Skating and Winter Fun!
2/17/2015
Location: New York, New York   
 

Saturday, January 3, 2015

 
Alumni Events @ AIESEC US Winter National Conference
1/3/2015
Location: Irving, Texas   
 

Friday, December 12, 2014

 
AIESEC Under The Stars
12/12/2014
Location: Pinecrest, Florida   
 

Thursday, December 11, 2014

 
Chicago Hub Holiday Happy Hour
12/11/2014
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
 

Sunday, December 7, 2014

 
AIESEC NYC Holiday Potluck Party
12/7/2014
Location: Brooklyn, New York   
 

Thursday, November 13, 2014

 
Colorado Alumni Happy Hour
11/13/2014
Location: Denver   
 
Chicago Hub November Happy Hour
11/13/2014
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
 

Saturday, November 8, 2014

 
 
Bay Area Fall Social
11/8/2014
Location: Portola Valley, California   
Bay Area Fall Social

Monday, October 27, 2014

 
AIESEC US Board of Directors Meeting & Happy Hour
10/27/2014
Location: New York, New York   
 

Saturday, October 25, 2014

 
Alumni Night at West Coast Regional Conference
10/25/2014
Location: Sea-Tac, Washington   
Alumni Night at West Coast Regional Conference

Thursday, October 23, 2014

 
DC Alumni Event
10/23/2014
Location: Washington DC, Alabama   
 
Displaying page 14 of 15
 |<   <<   <  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal