Renew   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Monday, June 29, 2015

 
AIESEC US Stakeholders Meeting & Reception
6/29/2015
Location: New York, New York   
 

Tuesday, June 2, 2015

 
AIESEC Life NYC June Happy Hour
6/2/2015
Location: New York, New York   
 

Thursday, May 28, 2015

 
Charlotte May Get Together
5/28/2015
Location: Charlotte, North Carolina   
 

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

 
Bay Area Spring Fling!
5/20/2015
Location: Stanford, California   
Bay Area Spring Fling!

Monday, April 27, 2015

 
AIESEC Life NYC April Happy Hour
4/27/2015
Location: New York, New York   
 

Monday, April 13, 2015

 
AIESEC Austin Alumni Spring Happy Hour
4/13/2015
Location: Austin, Texas   
 

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

 
Chicago Hub Event - Talking TNs and FUN
3/18/2015
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
 

Monday, March 16, 2015

 
DC Hub Spring Event
3/16/2015
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: From 6:00 - 8:30 PM
DC Hub Spring Event

Saturday, March 14, 2015

 
International Culinary Affair-Miami Hub
3/14/2015
 

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

 
AIESEC NYC March Happy Hour
3/11/2015
Location: New York, New York   
 
Traineeship Referral Event
3/11/2015
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 6-7:30pm
 

Monday, March 9, 2015

 
AIESEC Life Seattle Spring Happy Hour
3/9/2015
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: From 6-9pm
 

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

 
Denver Alumni Event
3/4/2015
Location: Denver, Colorado   
 

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

 
Houston Hub Steak Night
2/25/2015
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 6-8PM
 

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

 
AIESEC Life NYC - Skating and Winter Fun!
2/17/2015
Location: New York, New York   
 
Displaying page 14 of 15
 |<   <<   <  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal