Renew   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, April 11, 2019

 
GEN: Grow. Educate. Network. - Chicago Hub Event
4/11/2019
Location: Chicago   
GEN: Grow.  Educate. Network. - Chicago Hub Event

Monday, April 8, 2019

 
GEN Events Coming this Spring! Grow. Educate. Network. (Dates TBD)
4/8/2019
Time: Check Back
GEN Events Coming this Spring! Grow. Educate. Network. (Dates TBD)

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

 
GEN: Grow. Educate. Network. - LA Hub Event
4/2/2019
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 6:30pm
GEN:  Grow.  Educate.  Network. - LA Hub Event

Thursday, January 3, 2019

 
Winter National Conference - Alumni Dinner and Panel
1/3/2019
Location: Falls Church, Virginia   
Winter National Conference - Alumni Dinner and Panel

Thursday, December 6, 2018

 
AIESEC Life Atlanta ALUMnite Event, Winter 2018
12/6/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 6:00 PM
AIESEC Life Atlanta ALUMnite Event, Winter 2018

Sunday, December 2, 2018

 
International Holiday Potluck
12/2/2018
Location: Brooklyn, New York    Time: 4:00-8:00pm
International Holiday Potluck

Thursday, November 29, 2018

 
AIESEC Life Los Angeles Happy Hour
11/29/2018
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 5:00 PM
AIESEC Life Los Angeles Happy Hour

Saturday, November 24, 2018

 
Bay Area Hub Impromptu Anniversary Meet-Up & 10th Anniversary Celebration
11/24/2018
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 7:30PM
Bay Area Hub Impromptu Anniversary Meet-Up & 10th Anniversary Celebration

Saturday, November 17, 2018

 
AIESEC Life Boston Hub Fall MeetUp - Thanksgiving Potluck & Cheers to 10 Years!
11/17/2018
Location: Boston, Massachusetts   
AIESEC Life Boston Hub Fall MeetUp - Thanksgiving Potluck & Cheers to 10 Years!

Friday, November 16, 2018

 
AIESEC Life MN & AIESEC Minneapolis Pre-Thanksgiving Gathering
11/16/2018
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 6:00 PM
AIESEC Life MN & AIESEC Minneapolis Pre-Thanksgiving Gathering

Thursday, November 15, 2018

 
AIESEC Life Chicago Cheers to 10 Years!
11/15/2018
Location: Chicago   
AIESEC Life Chicago Cheers to 10 Years!

Saturday, November 10, 2018

 
San Diego - Alumni & AIESEC Life Get-together
11/10/2018
Location: San Diego, California    Time: 2:00 PM-4:00 PM
San Diego - Alumni & AIESEC Life Get-together

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

 
AIESEC Life DC Hub event on November 7!
11/7/2018
Location: Washington, D.C.    Time: 4:30 PM
AIESEC Life DC Hub event on November 7!

Friday, October 26, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

 
AIESEC Life NYC Fall Happy Hour
10/24/2018
AIESEC Life NYC Fall Happy Hour
Displaying page 2 of 15
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  >   >>   >| 
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal