Renew   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Saturday, April 1, 2017

 
AIESEC Life Bay Area Spring Event
4/1/2017
Location: Los Altos, California    Time: From 5:00 PM until 8:00 PM
 

Friday, March 31, 2017

 
AIESEC Networking Event - Colorado
3/31/2017
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 7:00 - 9:00 PM
AIESEC Networking Event - Colorado

Thursday, March 30, 2017

 
LA/Orange Spring AlumNite
3/30/2017
Location: Irvine, California    Time: 6:30 - 8:30
LA/Orange Spring AlumNite

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

 
National BOA Call - March 7, 2017
3/7/2017
Time: 8:00 - 9:00 PM EST
National BOA Call - March 7, 2017

Saturday, March 4, 2017

 
ALUmnite - San Francisco
3/4/2017
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 7-11pm
ALUmnite - San Francisco

Thursday, March 2, 2017

 
Minneapolis Night Out
3/2/2017
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 7:00 PM
Minneapolis Night Out

Saturday, February 25, 2017

 
Alumni Night at RoKS - Chicago
2/25/2017
Location: Wheeling, IL    Time: 6:00pm - 12:00am
 

Saturday, February 11, 2017

 
Show Off Austin's Charm
2/11/2017
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 6:30 - 8:30pm
Show Off Austin

Friday, February 10, 2017

 
Alumni, Student, and Intern Potluck!
2/10/2017
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 6:30pm
 

Thursday, December 15, 2016

 
Atlanta AIESEC Life Winter Event
12/15/2016
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 6:30 - 9:30 PM
Atlanta AIESEC Life Winter Event

Thursday, December 8, 2016

 
Monthly Boston AIESEC Alumni Meetup!
12/8/2016
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: Starting at 6:30 PM
Monthly Boston AIESEC Alumni Meetup!

Sunday, December 4, 2016

 
NYC Holiday Potluck Party
12/4/2016
Location: Brooklyn, New York   
NYC Holiday Potluck Party

Saturday, December 3, 2016

 
AIESEC Life Southern California Hub Event
12/3/2016
Location: LOS ANGELES, California    Time: From 6 PM until 8 PM
AIESEC Life Southern California Hub Event

Thursday, December 1, 2016

 
AIESEC Life Chicago Christkindlmarket
12/1/2016
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
AIESEC Life Chicago Christkindlmarket

Thursday, November 17, 2016

 
National BOA Call - November 17, 2016
11/17/2016
Time: 8:00 - 9:00 PM EST
National BOA Call - November 17, 2016
Displaying page 7 of 14
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  >   >>   >| 
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal