Renew   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, October 13, 2016

 
Monthly Boston AIESEC Alumni Meetup!
10/13/2016
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: Starting at 6:30 PM
Monthly Boston AIESEC Alumni Meetup!

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

 
PwC & AIESEC Life presents: The Importance of Global Leadership
9/28/2016
Location: New York, New York   
PwC & AIESEC Life presents: The Importance of Global Leadership

Saturday, September 24, 2016

 
Oktoberfest by the Bay AlumNite
9/24/2016
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 6:00 PM
Oktoberfest by the Bay AlumNite

Thursday, September 8, 2016

 
Monthly Boston AIESEC Alumni Meetup!
9/8/2016
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: Starting at 6:30 PM
Monthly Boston AIESEC Alumni Meetup!

Thursday, August 11, 2016

 
Monthly Boston AIESEC Alumni Meetup!
8/11/2016
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: Starting at 6:30 PM
Monthly Boston AIESEC Alumni Meetup!

Saturday, July 30, 2016

 
Bay Area - AIESEC Alumni Summer Picnic!
7/30/2016
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 11:00 AM
Bay Area - AIESEC Alumni Summer Picnic!

Thursday, July 28, 2016

 
July National BOA Conference Call
7/28/2016
Time: 8:00 pm - 9:00pm EST
July National BOA Conference Call

Thursday, July 21, 2016

 
Chicago Happy Hour by the Bean
7/21/2016
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 5:30 - 8:30 pm
Chicago Happy Hour by the Bean

Saturday, July 16, 2016

 
AIESEC Life NYC Central Park Picnic
7/16/2016
Location: New York, New York    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, July 14, 2016

 
adsf
7/14/2016
Time: 8:00 AM
 
Monthly Boston AIESEC Alumni Meetup!
7/14/2016
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: Starting at 6:30 PM
Monthly Boston AIESEC Alumni Meetup!

Monday, June 27, 2016

 
AIESEC US Stakeholder Meeting & Reception
6/27/2016
Location: New York, New York    Time: 3:30 - 5:30 & 6:00 - 8:00
AIESEC US Stakeholder Meeting & Reception

Saturday, June 25, 2016

 
AIESEC Life Bay Area - ALUMnite Happy Hour in San Jose
6/25/2016
Location: San Jose, California    Time: 5:30 PM
AIESEC Life Bay Area - ALUMnite Happy Hour in San Jose

Thursday, June 9, 2016

 
Monthly Boston AIESEC Alumni Meetup!
6/9/2016
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: Starting at 6:30 PM
Monthly Boston AIESEC Alumni Meetup!

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

 
National BOA Call
5/17/2016
Time: 8:00 - 9:00 PM EST
 
Displaying page 9 of 15
 |<   <<   <  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal