Renew   |   Sign In   |   Join
News & Press: AIESEC US Update

Meet the MC 2018-19 Team

Tuesday, August 28, 2018   (0 Comments)
Share |


Welcome to the new AIESEC US Member Committee (MC) 2018-19.  Lydia Edwards, the new MCP, and her team started their term in early August and hit the ground running with Summer National Conference (SNC) in Falls Church, Virginia (August 6-11, 2018).

Below is a list of the 2018-19 MC team and their roles. Also included is a current list of Local Committees.  For more information on AIESEC US, please visit them at  

We wish the entire AIESEC US team a very successful and productive year!

Lydia Edwards             MCP
Michela Contarin         Organizational Development
Lexi Tosch                   Talent Management
Mirjana Klepic             Marketing
Ian Kawetschanky       Partnerships Development
Jon Haviv                    Finance
Katie Campana           Outgoing Global Talent & Entrepreneur
Allie Hughes                Outgoing Global Volunteer
Nelly Briza                   Incoming Global Talent
Sujaya Darke               Incoming Global Volunteer


CURRENT Local Committees:
Appalachian State University
CUNY Baruch
Florida International University
Georgia Institute of Technology
Northwestern University
Northeastern University
Ohio University
San Jose State University
St. Edward’s University
Texas A&M University
The George Washington University
University of California – Los Angeles
University of Colorado-Boulder
University of Georgia - Athens
University of Maryland
University of Michigan - Ann Arbor
University of Minnesota
University of Minnesota - Mankato
University of Missouri – Columbia
University of North Carolina – Chapel Hill
University of Southern California
University of Texas – Austin
University of Texas – Dallas
University of Washington – Seattle
University of Wisconsin – Eau Claire
University of Wisconsin – Madison
University of Wisconsin – Milwaukee
Yale University

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal